So What Wednesday

 

wednesday

Here’s what I’m saying So What to this week…

That I am loving the tea I ordered from David’s Teas.  I had no idea loose leaf tea is that much better.  I love the Red Velvet Cake and the Salted Caramel flavors best.

That I’m already over the snow.  It’s been here, what, a week or so?  And I’m ready for no snow.  Or at least not this terrible slush we have going on. Either rain or snow, not both in the same few days.

That I got in my head I want to become a runner.  I have always loathed running but at the same time really want to be a runner.

That I was over the moon this morning when the scale said I lost 1.2 pounds this past week.  Finally.

That getting snow in my shoe puts me in a terrible mood.  I am not ready to wear big chunky snow boots every day and the snow gets in my slip on shoes and every time it happens I almost cry and want to throw a fit.  Oh, and snow up my coat sleeve from brushing it off my car, super not cool.

That I could eat biscoff spread every day.  But can’t buy it because I would eat it every day.

That I am happy every day that I have dinners in the freezer that are ready to throw in the crock pot or the oven.  Although I get off work around 2:30 or 3:00 and am home to make dinner every night, I don’t usually want to make dinner when the time comes so having frozen prepared meals makes it so much easier!

 

2 thoughts on “So What Wednesday

    • Thanks for stopping by! I used to stay home with my kids until they were older and the dinner time hour has ALWAYS been a hard hour or two no matter if I was staying home or working. I did a marathon cooking day the first of November (I did a blog post about ti) and made a bunch of dinners. Most are not yet cooked, just prepared, so they are nice and fresh on cooking day. It’s been a big help!

Leave a Reply

