Friday Letters

friday

 

Today I thought it would be fun to link up with The Sweet Season Blog for a Friday’s Letters post!

Dear Bryson, it was so great to be able to be at your last soccer game on Tuesday.  I can’t believe that’s your very last soccer game in all your high school career!  You played awesome and I’m proud of you!

Dear Myself and Crystal, I can’t believe we have now worked out for 17 days in a row (well, minus the scheduled rest days of course)!  We have never stuck to a program this long and I can’t wait to see how great we look at the end of the 12 weeks!

Dear fox that came right up to us in the hot tub and scared me, please never do that again.  I don’t know why you aren’t scared of people, but you got WAY too close to me and I don’t like you.

Dear Fall Bucket List, I’m going to do some of the things I wrote down this weekend, I promise!  I’m especially looking forward to the hot springs and caramel apples this weekend!

Dear Friday, thank you for being payday today!

Dear Aleeya, thank you for being so sweet all the time.  You are seriously the most pleasant 13 year old on the entire planet!  Please never change!

Dear Macy, thanks for continuing to crack me up all the time!  You are one funny gal and I love you!

Dear David, I am looking forward to a nice weekend.  Let’s go out to eat tonight, just you and I, like we did last weekend.  Maybe we can go sit in the hot tub and / or steam room also??  And you can protect me from the fox that wants to kill me.

Leave a Reply

