October IPSY Bag Review

I don’t have a huge budget to spend on frivolous items.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m not deprived in any way, I just don’t have a lot of extra to spend on things I don’t need.  Sometimes I do like to splurge on something that I normally wouldn’t purchase for myself.

For the past few months, I’ve been a monthly subscriber to IpsyIpsy is a super fun monthly makeup subscription service.  Each month you get a cute makeup bag filled with sample and full-size items.  It’s a great way to get fun things to try out.  The bags are always super cute and it’s exciting to get the fun pink package in the mail. The best part, though?  It’s only $10 a month!  No shipping or anything, just a flat $10!  I can totally do ten bucks each month.  It’s great to get “fun” mail and it’s really like a present each month.

Here’s a look at my Ipsy bag for October.

20131017-103028.jpg 20131017-103046.jpg 20131017-103107.jpg 20131017-103132.jpg 20131017-103154.jpg

I love the makeup bag this month!  It’s my favorite so far.  And the nail polish color is real fun, my girls will love it too.  There’s also a makeup brush, some hair spray, a cool mineral makeup in a purple color that you can use everywhere…seriously, eyes, cheeks, lips, etc.  I’ll have to try that out for sure.  And a fun little cream in a cute little jar.  Pretty good deal for the price, right?

 

 

Leave a Reply

