Day 3 Blog Challenge

Today is day 3 of the 31 day Blog challenge I wrote about here. Today’s questions is What are 5 things that make you happy.

 

1. Well, it really goes without say that family is the #1 thing that makes me happy.  My immediate family and extended family, all of them.

DSC_0486

DSC_0527

 

DSC_0551

2. Actually, the number 1 thing that truly makes me happy is God.  And hope in salvation.

CSC_0110

 

3. Slightly less meaningful, Friday nights make me happy because that means I can sleep in on Saturday!  Sorry, no picture of me sleeping!

4. Another thing that makes me very happy is seeing my kids with their friends.  I just love how their faces light up and they get all giggly (even Bryson) when they are having fun with their friends!

bn

(of course I love it more when they don’t get themselves into trouble whilst hanging out with friends!)

DSC_0838

 

DSC_0789

5. Food makes me happy.  Sorry, but it’s true.

DSC_0847DSC_0237

 

20130717-072621.jpg

 

DSC_0117

 

Tomorrow’s question:  Best childhood memory.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Day 3 Blog Challenge

Leave a Reply

