Finish the Sentence Linkup

button

If I had one extra hour in the day… I would sleep.  And then wish I had another hour to sleep more.

I wish my name… wasn’t pronounced “anal” when pronounced backwards.

I think anything chevron is… still new to me.  I am always behind any sort of trend and am just starting to “get into” chevron prints.  Maybe one day I’ll be cool.

My last nightmare…came true when I stepped on the scale a couple weeks ago.

Sometimes…I talk in a British accent.  Actually, I do this a lot.   At home. With my girls.

My last meal on earth would be….Olive Garden’s Fettuccine Alfredo.  With extra Parmesan cheese.  And bread sticks.  Cheesecake with caramel for dessert.   And a few Cap’n and cokes (diet coke of course, want to watch what I eat).

I would much rather….be cold than hot.

Mayonnaise… is gross.  Especially when it’s warm and gets clear-ish.

10 years ago, I didn’t think…. that my kids would actually grow up and that I would have a high school senior this year!

Selfishly…I want my family to go on vacation for a week…without me.

My favorite show on TV right now… Breaking Bad.  Ok, I don’t know if that’s even on tv right now, we watch it on Netflix.

And, George Zimmerman… would not have done well in prison.  But should have been charged with something.  Manslaughter at least.

Leave a Reply

